slide3 slide1 slide2 slide1 slide1 slide6 slide8
what makes you happy
together we can creat a smile
international voluntary invitation
todgha new awesome adventure
life in colors
the most beautiful camel trek in the desert
together we can change the world

Tourisme solidaire

Les activités touristiques de solidarité qui sont réalisées à partir de ce partenariat sont un outil pour le développement des personnes, un échange direct entre les voyageurs et les habitants. Le voyageur a la possibilité de découvrir la vraie réalité du pays,

Culture et Traditions

Au sujet de l'environnement de région d’Errachidia, la ville est située sur la vallée de ZIZ, entre les montagnes du haut atlas et des collines de sable de désert. Le paysage est dominé par les montagnes de couleur rouge,

Bénévoles

Qu’est-ce que je peux faire? Votre expérience de volontaire comprend l'enseignement d'un grand nombre de très mignon enfants, quelque chose de votre domaine d'expertise (jouer de la musique, sport, faire des activités avec eux

activities

  • Aidez nous ?

    Vous avez apprécié nos activités
    et/ou que vous avez l’intention de nous aider?
    Voici une option de comment nous aider: Aider les bénévoles à nous trouver,
    et nous aider à trouver des bénévoles. Vous pouvez nous aider à promouvoir nos projets par imprimez notre dépliant et informez le publique de nos activités dans votre université, bibliothèque ou dans des espaces réservés au grand publique. De cette manière, d'autres peuvent peut-être avoir le temps et l'énergie nécessaire pour venir travailler pour nos projets. Et nous vous serons de très grande reconnaissance. .

    Télécharger le flyer

  • Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook

slide3 slide1 slide2 slide1 slide1 slide6 slide8
what makes you happy
together we can creat a smile
international voluntary invitation
todgha new awesome adventure
life in colors
the most beautiful camel trek in the desert
together we can change the world
Volunteer life style

Solidarity Tourism

Solidarity tourism activities that are carried out from this partnership are a tool for the development of the people, a direct exchange between travelers and locals. The traveler has the opportunity to discover the true reality of the country,

Traditions And Culture

Errachidia is situated in the ZIZ valley, in between the mountains of High Atlas and the dessert sand hills. The landscape is dominated by red colored mountains, rocks and fields of stones. In the middle of this dry environment

Volunteer

What Can I Do? Your volunteer experience will include teaching a lot of really cute kids something from your area of expertise, playing music, sports and doing activities with them, painting, making bricks for the Nomads etc…

activities

  • Help us ?

    Do you like what we do and want to help us?
    These are some ways how to help us:
    Help others to find us, and help us to find others.
    You can help us advertising our projects by printing and hanging our flyer in your university, library, and other places where you can hang advertisements. In these places there are spaces reserved for hanging flyers. In this way others can maybe have the time and the energy to come and work for our projects. .


    Download the flyer

  • Find us on Facebook